Morning? Really?

It’s morning and we (the royal we of course) are not amused.

Wasn’t I just awake four hours ago?

Why is my alarm so obnoxious?

How in the world am I going to make it through this day when I feel like an elephant is sitting on my head?

Thank God for Diet Coke!

What will Lulu’s doctor say this morning?

Why doesn’t gasoline pump itself? For that matter, why isn’t it free?

Is it possible to finish my Diet Coke in six minutes? The time left between now and when I shower (only five now).

Who?

What?

Have I said thank God for Diet Coke yet?

Where?

Why?

Yep, the questions continue.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

